Midland Classic_Burton upon Trent_Swadlincote_20220108_6

Overview of the available bus open data

Name Midland Classic_Burton upon Trent_Swadlincote_20220108_6
Data type Timetables data
Data set ID 9152
Description Diamond Bus East Midlands
Midland Classic Access all data uploaded by this publisher
TransXChange version 2.4
BODS compliant data

BODS Compliant Timetables Data

BODS recommends that all publishers use the TransXChange 2.4 PTI 1.1. A PTI profile to publish their timetables data. More information on the profile can be found here.

Data quality report

Data Quality Report

Beyond the usual validation check for the TransXChange 2.4 v1.1 PTI, BODS does additional checks to ascertain the quality of the data and assigns a subsequent score to the data set. More information on the data quality checks can be found here.

Data quality 88% RED
View data quality report
Locations Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Staffordshire, West Midlands
Bus stops 1927
Bus routes 91
National Operator Code (NOC) MDCL
Last updated 7 Nov 2022 16:11 by System View change log
Earliest start date 8 Jan 2022 00:00
Earliest end date Expiry not specified

Subscribe, download the data

Noticed issues with this data set?

Contact data set owner directly